Jewelry Affiliate Programs: Diamond and Fine Jewelry Offers (2026)

Verified jewelry and diamond affiliate programs with commission rates, cookie windows and order caps, plus traffic sources and the FTC disclosure rules for lab-grown stones.

In this article
  1. How jewelry and diamond affiliate programs pay
  2. Verified jewelry affiliate programs (October 2026)
  3. Traffic sources that work for jewelry offers
  4. Compliance and disclosure
  5. How to choose a jewelry affiliate program
  6. Promote Fehu Diamonds on MassPartner
  7. FAQ

Jewelry affiliate programs pay a percentage of each sale you refer, from 3.5% to 10% among the verified programs below that publish a rate, and high order values make even low rates worthwhile. As of October 2026, Blue Nile, Brilliant Earth, Clean Origin, Monica Vinader and Etsy run public programs, and Fehu Diamonds pays 5% RevShare on MassPartner.

The headline rate is only the start. Cookie windows, per-order caps and return deductions decide what you actually earn on a $5,000 engagement ring versus a $150 necklace. If you are new to affiliate marketplaces, our guide for affiliates explains how tracking and payouts work on MassPartner; the rest of this article is program-neutral.

How jewelry and diamond affiliate programs pay

Almost every jewelry program pays CPS: a percentage of the sale value. Four details change the real payout.

Rates differ by category

Brilliant Earth, for example, pays 5% on loose diamonds, gemstones, engagement rings and wedding bands, but 7% on fine jewelry.

Caps on large orders

Some programs cap the commission per order. Brilliant Earth caps it at $500, so any bridal order above $10,000 at 5% earns the same $500. If your audience buys high-carat stones, check the cap before you compare rates.

Returns and validation

Commissions on returned orders are reversed. Brilliant Earth pays net of customer returns, shipping and taxes, and Etsy typically validates commissions about 30 days after the sale. Plan for the hold period and expect some commission reversals.

Long consideration cycles

Engagement rings are often researched for weeks. A 90-day cookie duration (Clean Origin, Fehu Diamonds) captures far more of those delayed purchases than a 30-day window. Clean Origin also pays on further purchases by the same customer within its 90-day window. Our guide to affiliate cookie duration explains the trade-offs.

Example (invented round numbers): 1,000 clicks convert at 0.5% with a $2,500 average order. At 5% you earn $625, an EPC of $0.63. The same clicks to a $150 fashion piece at 2% conversion and 10% commission earn $300. For typical rates in other verticals, see our benchmark of affiliate commission rates.

Verified jewelry affiliate programs (October 2026)

All terms come from each program's official affiliate page, linked in each entry. Where a page does not publish a term, the table says so.

Program Focus Commission Cookie Network / payouts
Blue Nile Diamonds, engagement rings, fine jewelry 3.5% per sale Not stated on page Apply on Blue Nile's site
Brilliant Earth Ethically sourced diamonds, bridal, fine jewelry 5% bridal and loose stones; 7% fine jewelry; $500 cap per order 30 days Impact; paid monthly
Clean Origin Lab-grown diamonds 5% 90 days CJ
Monica Vinader Everyday luxury jewelry 10% 30 days Rakuten
Etsy Global marketplace Percentage of qualifying sales; rate not on public page Not published Validated about 30 days after sale
Fehu Diamonds on MassPartner Fine jewelry and diamonds 5% RevShare on every purchase 90 days, last click Weekly; PayPal, Payoneer, bank transfer, crypto

Blue Nile

Blue Nile's affiliate page offers 3.5% commission on each sale to bloggers, websites and video channels. It asks for two things: content that meets its brand requirements and a live domain.

Note for older lists: as of October 2026, jamesallen.com redirects to Blue Nile, so roundups that list a separate James Allen program are out of date.

Brilliant Earth

Brilliant Earth's affiliate program pays 5% on loose diamonds, gemstones, engagement rings and wedding bands and 7% on fine jewelry, with a 30-day cookie on online sales and a $500 commission cap per order. It runs on Impact, with reports, payment tracking and campaign links in the partner dashboard.

Commissions are paid monthly, net of customer returns, shipping and handling, and taxes and duties.

Clean Origin

Clean Origin sells lab-grown diamond jewelry. Its affiliate program page offers 5% commission with a 90-day cookie, and further purchases by the same customer within those 90 days also earn 5%. The company states an average order size of about $3,000. Applications go through CJ Affiliate.

Monica Vinader

Monica Vinader's affiliate programme pays 10% commission with a 30-day cookie as standard. Affiliates get a product data feed, regular newsletters, voucher codes for promotions and creatives, including an HTML email for affiliates with contact databases. You apply through Rakuten (LinkShare).

Etsy

Etsy's affiliate program is open to blogs, media and editorial sites, while its Creator Collective covers social creators with at least 500 followers on one authorized channel. Commissions are a percentage of revenue on qualifying sales, excluding tax, shipping, returns and cancellations, and are typically validated about 30 days after the sale.

The public page does not state the rate or cookie length. It suits content about handmade and one-of-a-kind pieces.

Fehu Diamonds on MassPartner

Fehu Diamonds sells fine jewelry and diamonds and is listed in the MassPartner marketplace. Its program page shows 5% RevShare on every purchase, a 90-day cookie with last-click attribution, instant approval and automatic conversion approval after one day.

It accepts traffic worldwide except South Africa, pays weekly via PayPal, Payoneer, bank transfer or crypto, and offers 11 ready-made creatives. Its affiliate agreement prohibits unsolicited email, false or misleading claims, adult or illegal content, brand trademarks in domain names, cookie stuffing and click fraud.

Traffic sources that work for jewelry offers

Jewelry is a visual, considered purchase. Traffic that educates or inspires converts better than traffic that only discounts.

  • Educational SEO. Diamond buying guides, cut and clarity explainers, lab-grown vs mined comparisons and ring-size guides reach buyers early in a long purchase cycle.
  • Gift and occasion content. Anniversary, birthday and holiday gift guides convert well for fine and demi-fine pieces.
  • Visual social. Pinterest, Instagram and short video suit styling content; Etsy's Creator Collective is built for social creators.
  • Product feeds and comparison pages. Monica Vinader provides a data feed; feed-driven pages need deep links to the exact product so prices and stock stay accurate.
  • Email. Only to your own opted-in list. Fehu Diamonds bans unsolicited email outright.
  • Coupons. Use only codes the program gives you. Unauthorized codes can void commissions and damage your relationship with the brand.

Track each placement with sub-IDs so you can see which content drives high-value orders rather than just clicks.

Compliance and disclosure

Describe lab-grown stones correctly

The FTC's Jewelry Guides treat it as unfair or deceptive to name a gemstone for a lab-created product unless the name is immediately preceded, with equal conspicuousness, by a term such as "laboratory-grown", "laboratory-created" or "[manufacturer name]-created" (16 CFR 23.25). The Guides add that "faux" is not an adequate disclosure. For diamonds, 16 CFR 23.12 accepts "cultured" for lab-created stones when it comes with a clear disclosure that the stone is not mined. Apply the same care to your headlines, captions and image alt text.

Repeat claims, do not invent them

Ethical-sourcing, certification and "investment" claims should come from the brand's own materials, worded as the brand words them. Fehu Diamonds' agreement, like most, prohibits false or misleading claims.

Disclose the relationship

Place an affiliate disclosure next to your recommendation. The FTC's Disclosures 101 guide says disclosures should be hard to miss and placed with the endorsement, not only on a profile or "About" page.

Check each program's rules before bidding on brand terms or registering domains that contain a brand name; Fehu Diamonds prohibits brand trademarks in domain names.

How to choose a jewelry affiliate program

  1. Match price point to audience. Bridal and loose diamonds suit research-heavy content; everyday jewelry suits gift guides and social.
  2. Calculate the effective rate. Apply per-order caps and expected returns to the headline percentage.
  3. Compare cookie windows to the buying cycle. For engagement rings, 90 days is worth more than a slightly higher rate on 30.
  4. Use the networks you already have. Impact, CJ and Rakuten programs each need a separate application and payment setup.
  5. Check tools. Product feeds, deep links and creatives save time on large catalogs.
  6. Consider payout cadence. Monthly payments through networks versus weekly marketplace payouts affect cash flow on high-value orders.

Promote Fehu Diamonds on MassPartner

Fehu Diamonds is one of the programs in the MassPartner marketplace, with 5% RevShare, a 90-day cookie and weekly payouts. Create a free affiliate account to apply and get your tracking links.

FAQ

Which jewelry affiliate programs pay the highest commission?

Among the verified programs that publish a rate as of October 2026, Monica Vinader pays 10% and Brilliant Earth pays 7% on fine jewelry. On bridal orders, compare caps too: Brilliant Earth limits commission to $500 per order.

Is there a diamond affiliate program with a long cookie?

Yes. Clean Origin and Fehu Diamonds on MassPartner both use 90-day cookies, compared with 30 days at Brilliant Earth and Monica Vinader.

Does James Allen still have an affiliate program?

As of October 2026, jamesallen.com redirects to Blue Nile, which runs its own affiliate program at 3.5% per sale.

Do returns reduce jewelry affiliate commissions?

Yes. Brilliant Earth pays commissions net of customer returns, and Etsy validates commissions about 30 days after the sale to account for returns and cancellations.

Do I need to disclose that a diamond is lab-grown?

Yes. The FTC's Jewelry Guides require a clear qualifier such as "laboratory-grown" or "laboratory-created" when describing lab-created stones, so your content should use it too.

Glossary terms in this article

About the author

Elena Markovic

Partner Programs & iGaming Editor

Elena writes about affiliate program economics for the MassPartner editorial team: commission models, iGaming deal terms, payouts, contracts and compliance. Her articles cite regulators and the programs' own published terms.

More articles by Elena →